Our Serving Governors - Autumn Term 2019

Mrs Vanessa Wells Chair Of Governors
Mr Darren McCann Executive Headteacher
Mr Nick Gribben LA Governor
Mrs Jeanette Banks Foundation Governor
Mr Steve Massey Foundation Governor
Mrs Lesley White Foundation Governor
Mr Chris Sonne Foundation Governor
Mrs Gillian Tuck Vice Chair of Governors, Parent Governor
Mrs Helen Howard Parent Governor
Mrs Patricia Bond Staff Governor
Mrs Joanne Marcroft Associate Member


Please read our Governor Information document for full details of Governors.