Meet the Committee

Your PTFA Committee Members include:

Joanne La Personne - Chair

Olivia Lewis - Treasurer

Kathryn Harrison

Gerry Shaw

Vicky Gregory

Sally Weston

Gillian PL Moore

Our Next Meeting is : Wednesday 11th September 2019 at 7.30pm. Oak Tree.

All teachers, parents and carers of our school community automatically become members of the PTFA, please feel free to join us at our meetings. You will be made to feel welcome. 

Please email members of the committee via should you wish to ask any questions, get involved or to give feedback on the work we do.